Nominating Committee Report: 2022-23 Officers

The Dallas County Aggie Moms’ Club Nominating Committee met and offers the following slate of officers for election by the general membership on Apr. 28, 2022.

President – Melissa Davis ’91
President-Elect – (open)
VP at Large – Liz Potter
VP Membership – Velia Lara
VP Fundraising – Ruthanne Stewart
VP Communications – Janell Mirochna
Recording Secretary – Lisa Richard
Corresponding Secretary – Taressa Anderson
Historian – Isabel Campbell
Treasurer – Jennifer Worth ’95

Respectfully submitted,
Francy Collins ’90
Dana Hall
Jennifer Worth ’95